We are committed to your satisfaction and your feedback is very important to us. Please tell us how we did!

Google-Review-Link.png
5 star review.JPG

Jason Fischer via Google 

Hurricane 34J

June 2020

"We rented the class A (2018 Thor Hurricane 34J) for 9 days. Everything was exactly as discussed and the RV performed well. We had a great time. Thank you so much for the memories!"

~Jason - Google Review

Sheila via RVShare

Quantum WS31

June 2020

"The owners are great to work with and very helpful. We will do it again. So much storage, and the owners provide most everything you need, and then some."

~Sheila - RVShare

5 star review.JPG

Doug and Kim via Google 

Quantum WS31

July 2020

This was our first time in an RV. Suzy and Ray made it so easy from start to finish. They were just a phone call away when we had questions about the RV. It was a great experience. Thank you to Suzy and Ray!!!

~Doug and Kim- Google Review

Shawn via RVShare

Quantum WS31

June 2020

Fantastic to work with! Friendly, clean, and great communication!

~Shawn- RVShare

5 star review.JPG

Gisele Kalonzo-Douglas via Google 

Quantum WS31

July 2020

With the pandemic, we wanted a vacation that was safe and allowed for social distancing. So, we thought, why not an RV? We had never done it before. We were so lucky that our first experience was with US RV Adventure!!! Suzy was thorough in walking us through every part of the RV, she patiently answered all of our questions and provided a book with all pertinent information. When we had a minor technical issue while on the road, they were on the phone with my husband, walking him through everything and touched base until it was resolved. When there was a storm coming where we were camping, they called to check in and make sure we were ok. The personal touch made what could have been challenges, situations that we managed because of their support. Suzy and her husband are great!! The RV was beautiful, with great amenities that our 11 year old really enjoyed. He loved the TV outside!! We were able to bring groceries and cook dinner every night. They provided a lot of things for the time inside and outside to make this our first but not last RV experience. I give them the highest recommendation!!

~Gisele- Google Review

Michael via RVShare

Hurricane 34J

June 2020

We had a wonderful experience and we highly recommend renting this RV. The owners are responsive and helpful. The RV was clean and in good shape. 5 stars for sure!

~Michael- RVShare

5 star review.JPG

Luke.Hammond.Vlogs via Google 

Hurricane 34J

September 2020

Not only was the RV perfect and very nice the experience was easy and very friendly. Always available when I had questions and super knowledgeable. I WILL be renting again from them.

~Derek- Google Review

5 star review.JPG

Mandy Young via Google 

Quantum LF31

August 2020

We had 2 weeks of great adventure in a house on wheels! We saw a little of A LOT and had the convenience of our own space everywhere we went! Owners were incredible to work with and super available to us during our whole adventure. Highly recommend!

~Mandy- Google Review

5 star review.JPG

Farrah Raeis via Google 

Quantum WS31

September 2020

Great experience! We took our family from Atlanta to Yellowstone to Moab, and back to Atlanta. We did encounter a couple of issues but Susan was awesome, she was there answering our calls and solved our issues, and made sure we enjoyed our adventure!

~Farrah - Google Review

Matt via RVShare 

Hurricane 34J

June 2020

What a trip! While I'm a little late posting a review, our family would definitely recommend this RV (and especially these owners)! Driving a class A across country was something our family wanted to do for years. I can confirm that the "journey" is what it's all about. Inevitably, when driving 5400 miles, issues with wear and tear will come up. Our owners were incredibly responsive and helpful with any issue (no matter how small). We'd definitely work with these owners again...and look forward to doing so again in the future.

~Matt- RVShare Review

Follow us on Social Media!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

©2020 by US RV Adventure, Inc.     Infinity Technology Solutions, Inc.